Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name East Coburg Cricket Club  (ECCC )
Social Media
Colours Green and Gold  
Affiliated with
Victorian Turf Cricket Association
Moreland Moonee Valley Cricket Association
Mid Year Cricket Association
North West Metropolitan Cricket Association
Contact Details
George Georgiou
P.O. Box 551 PASCOE VALE 3044
Email  Phone 0412230684  
Principal User: Kevin Dowsey
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Brearley Reserve, Heliopolis Street
Pascoe Vale 3044
Victoria Australia
 Phone 0412230684
Description 5 Senior Teams: 2 x turf VTCA, 2 x non turf NWMCA, 1 x non turf Sunday One Day, Mens T20, Juniors: U10, U12, U14 & U16, U13 Junior Girls, Senior Women T20 Cricket Blast -Junior Blasters (formerly Milo In2 Cricket program)

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
President George Georgiou    
Secretary Frank Rechichi    
Tresurer Kevin Dowsey    
Junior Co-ordinator Frank Rechichi    
Vice President Sam Gallo    
VTCA Sam Gallo    
NWCA Dean Gazelle    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.